Thursday 24 October 2013
Sheraton Park Lane Hotel, London

2013 Winners

We are delighted to announce the winners for the 2013 Containerisation International Awards.

International Terminal Operator of the Year

Winner: APM Terminals

Corporate Social Responsibility Award

Winner: Cargo Incident Notification System

Port of the Year

Winner: Port of Rotterdam Authority
High Commendation: Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Shippers’ Choice Award

Winner: Hapag Lloyd

Investment in People Award sposnored by IPS

Winner: TNT Express Services UK and Ireland

Environmental Campaign of the Year

Winner: Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Technological Innovation of the Year

Winner: Germanischer Lloyd

High Commendation: Lloyd’s Register

Global Ocean Carrier of the Year sponsored BY SCCT

Winner: Maersk Line

High Commendation: Evergreen Line

Regional Carrier of the Year

Winner: Independent Container Line

Logistics Service Provider of the Year

Winner: Raaziq Group Pakistan

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Gianluigi Aponte